Welcome in
a holiday home to remember

Reviews

Reviews from our guests


Naturally, we take our guests' reviews seriously. This means that we have clear rules to combat fake reviews. Read all about it in our review policy.

7181 reviews
  1. 8.9

    Die Lage ist sehr schön. Der Frühstückservice hat super geklappt und die Brötchen oder Süßen Teilchen waren sehr lecker.

    March 2024 - Dirk P. stayed in Chalet - Holidaypark Fort den Haak | Vrouwenpolder (Pet allowed) at Vakantiepark Fort den Haak

  2. 10

    No review left

    April 2024 - Marco D. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  3. 8

    No review left

    April 2024 - M.J.D. v. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people (pet allowed) | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  4. 8.3

    No review left

    April 2024 - H. stayed in Luxury 6-person apartment | Zoutelande (Pet allowed) at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  5. 9.6

    Die Reisebuchung war unkompliziert, die Abwicklung gut, Das System der Wohnungsübernahme und -Übergabe ist unkompliziert und Zoutelande ist schon seit 50 Jahren schön. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.

    April 2024 - Gregor Z. stayed in Apartment - Sloestraat 25 | Zoutelande at Welcome in Zeeland

  6. 9.1

    Ruhe, tolles Haus, Freizeitmöglichkeiten

    April 2024 - Manuel L. stayed in Holidayhome - Lepelstraat 14 | Vrouwenpolder "Leefgoed de Knotwilg" at Welcome in Zeeland

  7. 9.5

    No review left

    April 2024 - Melanie S. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  8. 6.5

    Die Nähe zum Strand.

    April 2024 - Karl-Heinz E. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people (pet allowed) | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  9. 8

    Nice and cosy. Good location. Good price.

    April 2024 - Oliver W. stayed in Luxe apartment - Ooststraat 7 | Domburg "IJsvogel" at Welcome in Zeeland