Welcome in
a holiday home to remember

Reviews

Reviews from our guests


Naturally, we take our guests' reviews seriously. This means that we have clear rules to combat fake reviews. Read all about it in our review policy.

7186 reviews
  1. 8

    Die Lage war Super.

    March 2023 - Christian R. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  2. 8.5

    No review left

    March 2023 - Monique K. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people (pet allowed) | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  3. 8.9

    Hee l prettig ,fijne kamer en de ligging is perfect . Fijne ruime kamer en prima bedden dus heerlijk geslapen. Deze keer hebben wij 2dagen gratis kunnen genieten dank zij aparthotel daarvoor heel erg bedankt . Vriendelijke groeten Cor en Willemien van Santen

    March 2023 - Willemien v. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  4. 9.5

    -

    March 2023 - Manon B. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  5. 9.6

    De centrale ligging De huiselijke sfeer Fietsenverhuur op loopafstand

    March 2023 - Jeroen V. stayed in Holidayhome - Noordweg 56a | Oostkapelle  at De Grote Geere

  6. 10

    No review left

    March 2023 - Timo K. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  7. 9.4

    Die zentrale Lage Das unkomplizierte ein und aus Checken Optimale Oragnisation per E-Mail Heut ist nicht alle Tage , wir kommen wieder keine Frage .

    March 2023 - Frank H. stayed in Luxury studio for 2 people | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  8. 9.9

    Rundum alles!

    March 2023 - Debora W. stayed in Luxury 6-person apartment | Zoutelande (Pet allowed) at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  9. 9.5

    Strandnähe

    March 2023 - Herbert P. stayed in Luxe Apartment for 2 Persons at Aparthotel Zoutelande

  10. 9.8

    sehr schöne Wohnung, kontakloser Check-In war sehr angenehm und einfach

    March 2023 - Margrit H. stayed in Luxury 5-person apartment | Zoutelande at Aparthotel Zoutelande